consult
X

Request A Confidential Consultation

*Indicates Required Fields

John T. Floyd

Reviews From Around The Web

 

     
John T. Floyd Criminal Defense Law Firm is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-12-20
     
This law firm is diligent, responsive and succeeded in getting my case dismissed. 10/10 would recommend.
Mohammed Nabulsi
2022-12-08
     
Their compassion, attention to every detail was what helped carry the day. Truly the best of the best. P
Pat Garner
2022-11-09
     
He was very direct and responsive to my phone calls and questions. I was in awe of his knowledge, and professional decorum!
Domenique Cary
2022-11-03
     
Mr. John was very helpful and truly was the reason why my case was dismissed.
Abdulraouf Haj
2022-09-28
     
Mr Floyd listened to to my requests and told me what he need from me and went out of his way to get me the answers.
Sirquin Films
2022-09-24
     
John has given Excellent service and have been very friendly and extremely helpful to us. I highly recommend this law firm
Faisal Mahmood
2022-09-19
     
super knowledgeable, good attitude, would definitely recommend him
Anthony Stark
2022-08-16
     
Mr. Floyd is both ethical and loyal to his clients; two qualities that are hard to find specially in lawyers.
Summer’s Channel قناتي
2022-08-05
     
Highly recommend, down to earth lawyer. 5 stars ⭐️.
Huey B
2022-08-04
     
I have used John on two occasions and found him to have full knowledge of Texas law, diligent, creative in plan, and aggressive in defense.
Randy Rich
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »